BLOG ! !

BLOG POST — FRI. 10/5/2024


AR55 + SCHOOL!!!

LAST GRAND TEST HEHEHHEHE WRITING THIS IN THE MORNING <3333 It's still an hour from school!! I woke up at 3 AM lol early... I was late yesterday because I woke up at 5 so I guess this is compensation wwwwww but exams are in 5 days o-o


Asides from that... FIRST THINGS FIRST, GENSHIN!! So I'm doing the Arataki Gang Rock 'n' Roll event quest and it's SO FUN??? hehe Heizou is there <333 and Gorou!!!!!!!! and omg THOMA TOO the bestest malewife... Now, asides from the pretty boys, guess what reader.... you WON't guess... I GOT TO AR55!!! FINALLY!!!! I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR LIKE I GUESS SOMEWHAT MORE THAN 3 MONTHS AND OMG FINALLYYYY Lacy wanted me to get there so I could steal his materials BAHAHHAAH ever seen a newbie steal from a veteran? Also his Arle is somehow TOP 4 IN OVERLOAD WHEN IT'S NOT EVEN AN OVERLOAD BUILD? I'm kinda scared of him... he's such a nice mentor :) though Room and Redact keep making fun of my radish build... ughhhghghghhhh q-q i also need like 3 more dendroculi but i can't find any easy ones...


BUT... Okay, let me ramble a bit on this new event rq... Room finds it boring since it's too easy but I find it HARD... I mean, probably since I don't play pjsk unlike him... I got 0 fails, 17 goods, and 67 perfects with a 208 combo on Parousia Diluvi... I DIDN'T EVEN DO THAT ON SURASTHANA FANTASIA, maybe this is how Neuvi mains feel like... BUT ASIDES FROM THAT. I'M DOING THE SECOND PART OF THE QUEST... AND... THE WAY SHINOBU SENDS TRAVELLER TO TALK TO THE FRIENDS THAT CAME AT THE CELEBRATIONS FEELS AN AWFULLLLLL AWFULLLLLLL lot similar to my teachers telling me to go talk to my classmates at school events... Like I love them all I swear... but I do NOT want to stutter 6.87 times just saying "hi" bro like please leave me in peace...


.... I think that's all the Genshin things out of my system... ON TO THE SCHOOL THINGS!!! Now, yesterday was... Crazy, honestly. I would've made a blog post but I was studying (I was playing Genshin 24/7 and grinding primos and AR exp). Still... So, basically, a ton of dumb things happened (like us missing our PE and HMS classes because we took too long in maths lol AND our maths teacher put her feet on the chair and then was asking why we weren't sitting there like... for a GOOD reason!!) but one of the most notiable ones made me confused the most... So my classmates were reading a novel behind me and got interested because they kept going like "ewwww ew ew that's super gross!!" and like "eww why are they doing that?" and they were giggling a lot so Moon asked what they were doing! They said they were reading a bad part from a novel... When Mooncake asked to specify, they kept denying and saying I was too innocent?? like girl back off (`皿´)


Eventually they let me read one sentence... but I IMMEDIATELY stopped reading after I saw "he put his left hand on her waist" or something... yuckyyy and there was also something about a chicken? But I was so grossed out and asked why the HELL THEY WERE READING ROMANCE IN SCHOOL ON A PAPER NOVEL??? they just said it's fun torturing themselves. honestly, good point :3 They also asked what 69 was and I feel like i remember, but Moon's memory forgets about things at the most important time :( I can't remember. Like... It's a number?? and like girl stop saying I'm innocent it's getting annoying hearing that on repeat 24/7 💀 "Omg Moon you're so innocent and pure!!!" I will self destruct


Though, that's all I can remember from school now... I'll do the genshin event, record Heizou's interaction for my simping friend, and that's it :D



So, reader, remember to not read anything weird in class! ... Especially when the strict teacher is sitting behind you... Which, in their case, she was... Bye bye, take care!!!

BLOG POST — WED. 8/5/2024


Complete... Global... DISASTER, IT WAS A DISASTER

WOWWWWWWW OKAY THAT WAS SOMETHING. THAT WAS DEFINITELY SOMETHING AND I HOPE I NEVER HAVE A PLAY EVER AGAIN. MY STAGE FRIGHT BUM CAN'T TAKE IT... reader.. i need a hug :(


So, we were supposed to get ready (change our clothes, do our hair, etc.) at ~8:40 AM... and so we did do that... but. The play started at 11. Do you want to know WHY??? because the LIGHTS WERE OUT FOR 2 AND A HALF HOURS STRAIGHT IN THIS SCORCHING HEAT!! at least i took a bath before school but... i honestly regret it... my mom encouraged me but my hair was SO frizzy!?!? mom said "oh it makes your hair fluffy, don't put oil," LIKE MOM!?!?!? stop being my DOWNFALL!! I also had to draw a small grassland area in like 2 minutes I'll hang it up hopefully here >,<;;


But... I need to talk about this one performance for a bit. Okay, so our play was actually basically presentations (but with style) so we could do anything, as long as it abided by the rules and followed the topic. Now, reader, Moon really wants you to tap into your imagination, okay? Hang on with me on this one... Hear Mooncake out...


Picture this. Selena Gomez, Hailey Bieber, Jojo Siwa, and Twilight Sparkle doing a presenation on Artic Tundras.


NO THIS ACTUALLY HAPPENED THEY ACTUALLY PLAYED THESE ROLES IT WAS SO FUNNY I WAS CRYING IN THE AUDIENCE AAAAAAAAA like Hailey was just talking about the average temprature and Jojo interrupts singing "I WAS A BAD GIRL I DID SOME BAD THINGS" it was way too funny for my immature bum (everyone laughed im not the only immature one even the teachers thought it was funny... aside from the part where they told eachother to shut up, the head of staff got mad lmao) I'm still crying because she even wore an oversized sparkly rainbow pink bow MANNNNNNN


After the whole play we basically had freetime (though we completed some work too) and they were playing truth or dare (they played 2 truths 1 lie before this) and they literally dared the girl playing Jojo to sing Karma infront the whole class BAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH she was too embarrassed to do it tho so they did some other dare (she asked miss if she could drink water from the bathroom)... BUT SHE DID YELL THE STARTING OF THE SONG AT THE GIRL WHO DARED I NEARLY RUINED MY DRAWINGS BY LAUGHING TOO MUCHH AAAAA it's so rare to find fun in school but life is finally getting worth it :)


but... I'm still a bit upset. I've been dissasociating for maybe... Nearly a year straight... It all feels so weird. Maybe that's why I didn't give my best at the presentation? Sometimes, when life gets so, so painful, Moon just tries to find the pause button... Only to realise it's real life... And Moon isn't watching a movie... It's really weird, Moon can't properly explain it, Moon's only comfort comes from online games and friends at this point because she knows it's pixels on a screen... But real life feels like pixels on a screen, but it isn't. Moon is so scared.



Reader, Moon really wishes you were there, it was very funny. <3 except for the part where my group had to present... I'm GLAD you didn't watch me absolutely fail... Drink water (not from the BATHROOM) <3

BLOG POST — WED. 8/5/2024


IT'S TOO FAST

OKAY WOW I MEANT TO MAKE A BLOGPOST SINCE MONDAY BUT I GOT TOO LAZY NOOOOOOOOOOOOO UHM UHM I'M GETTING LATE FOR SCHOOL SO... BLOG SPEEDRUN!!!


I HAVE A WHOLE PLAY TODAY!!?!? I'M SUPER SCARED, I'M SUPPOSED TO CHANGE IN THE SCHOOL BATHROOMS AND WEAR THE OUTFIT FOR THE REST OF THE DAY (since it's not a cosplay, just wearing regular other clothes) BUT LIKE. YOU KNOW WHAT I'M MAD ABOUT? THE WEATHER. IT'S LITERALLY SO HOT AND DRY AND I'M SOBBING LIKE UMMMMM... MOTHER NATURE IS NOT WORKING OUT FOR US!!


UHH... THAT'S KIND OF IT... I MIGHT POST ON MY ART BLOG AGAIN OF A SMALL DOODLE I DID, BUT THAT'S IT... ehuehuehu... i'm so tired... also i'm near 60 fates now :3 I REALLY hope I don't lose my 50/50!! asides from all of that my health has been dookie (again) and i feel like a dookdook. saying this i feel that dawg in me (but the dawg is Nahida) i love how she just casually talked about dookies with Traveller and Paimon



reader... pick me up after school and we'll go to like uhm somewhere. idk where you decide :3 Stay safe!!!!!!!!! Love you!!!

BLOG POST — WED. 1/5/2024


oh goodness gracious

Imagine you're facetiming your mom (while she's at her work office cubicle) in the car after you've been picked up from school and she turns the camera to her screen. and she's searching about the AnEmo Protection Squad boys. and she's looking at 'why do people ship Xiao x Kazuha'.


hi, I'm Moon... and my life... is kinda crazy!!! (I'M SCREAMING I WAS ACTUALLY CRYING WAHT THE EHLLLLLL HOWWWW MOM?????????????? HELLO????????)


UM.. OK... I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT ELSE TO WRITE... SO BASICALLY I'VE SAVED UP LIKE... NEARLY 40 FATES FOR WANDERER RIGHT NOW, BUT I'M SCARED. WHAT IF I LOSE 50/50 AGAIN. I'D FAINT, LITERALLY, I WOULD CUZ NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I'M GONNA LOSE AN EMO TWINK!!!!! Heizou pls be featured soon I want you so b ad.... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa OH!! AND I MIGHT FINALLY POST ART ON MY ART BLOG, READER!! giggle giggle it's all genshin tee hee hee I'm becoming obsessed this isn't good 💀 readerrr~~~ save meeeeeeeee~~~ *sob* (yis yis yis I have the Xiao art ready :3)


AH... also... exam month has started. this sucks so much. I think I'm gonna evaporate into thin air... reader, you have to catch me into a jar, ok? good! (hahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahaha help)


AH. UM, UNRELATED... actaully no oopsies :3 but I've kinda... made my mom memorize the whole "Scaramouche Scaramouche will you do the fandango" part in Bohemian Rhapsody and we kinda sing it everywhere now... And lowkey I'm regretting because HELPPPPPP and I'm slowly tryna make my AnEmo simp classmate be addicted to it too fufufufufufu... I am so evil!!!!!!!!!!!!! (the most evil thing i've done is throw a pillow at my cousin) rahhh fear me!!! SCARAMOUCHE REINCARNATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH


reader. I ain't gon lie. I got like a billion things to say and I've only got like 2.68 remembered here. OH WE'RE HAVING A PLAY AND I'M LITERALLY SHAKING BECAUSE I HAVE TO BE ON STAGE... IT'S LIKE NEXT WEEK... NOOOOOOOOO EVERYONE'S GONNA BE JUDGING ME!?!?!??! PLEASEE SPARE, SPARE, SPARE!! but... at least the weather is cold, windy, and nice (let's pretend it wasn't scorching hot before the rainstorms), so it won't feel too bad~... <3


Also, Shaggy update that you love... he's HUGE now!! he's such a fluffy puppy and he jumped up and licked my whole face and I was too scared to move away TT I'll add pics soon!!! Maybe I should just create a whole new page and dedicate it to Shaggy... Or even all my pets... (and Tinki gave birth!! but we don't know what to name the three kittens.. me and ma were thinking Xiao, Heizou, and Wanderer...)


........... it feels like I'm forgetting something... Oh well, I'll post another blogpost if I have something to add~



so um... never tell your parents about the twinks you enjoy!! life lesson, reader, do not forget that! Okie? Dokie!





BLOG POST — WED. 17/4/2024


HE CAME HOME (+ happy birthday again xiao mwa)

I GOT KAEDEHARA KAZUHA!!! I DID IT I DID IT I DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I PULLED HIM I PULLED HIM HE CAME HOME AT 79 PITY ME AND MY MOM CRIED TEARS OF JOY I PULLED HIM I PULLED HIM!!!!! XIAO PROBABLY THREW HIS AnEMO LUCK AT ME AND MADE HIM COME HOME!! NOW THEY'RE BOTH CHILLING IN MY SERENITEA POT!!! btw my serenitea pot is so cool i love it when you can make little homes in games you should visit one day reader


(more brainrot) I GOT KAZUHA I GOT KAZUHA I GOT MAPLE LEAF!!! HE'S SO SILLY!!! I'M SHOVING HIM IN MY POCKET, SQUISHING HIM INTO A BALL, PUTTING HIM RIGHT BESIDE MY XIAO!! now.,.,.,.,., it's time...,.,.,.,.,., ahem.


...


i need to save for Wanderer in 4.6 but I just did the Aranara quest. WHOOPS. giggle giggle I think I'll do my hangouts, story quests, and level up my statues!! and explore, a lot of exploration!!! I'm almost at Mondstadt level 8, just level 7 with 200 xp left... Then it's onto Sumeru for glider!! and then... I have no clue, actually... um... whoopsies :3c


BUT. WHAT MATTERS IS THAT I GOT KAZUHA, IT'S XIAO'S BIRTHDAY (and my bbg sister Jesse's birthday please wish her a happy birthday too plsplspls reader), AND I HAVE TO SAVE UP FOR WANDERER. I swear Heizou you better be a featured 4 star soon, don't leave me hanging... YOUR INTUITION IS TELLING YOU TO DIVE INTO MY TEAM, I SWEAR!! Moon is very trustworthy pls trust yes intuition no lie :3


also, school has Moon burnt out, so she might not finish Xiao drawing today... waaaaa~



here's to hoping your gacha will be early <3 no matter what game you play, reader!! ehe~ take care!!





BLOG POST — WED. 17/4/2024


HAPPY BIRTHDAY EDGELORD BABY BIRD!!!

(pretend it's not April 16th, I'm following server time) HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIAO HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIAO HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIAO YOU'RE SO CUTE YOU'RE SO NICE YOUR BIRTHDAY MESSAGE WAS SO ADORABLE HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY IT ALMOST MAKES ME FEEL BAD ABOUT HAVING YOU AT LEVEL 1 WITH THE MAGICAL GIRL WAND!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY WE LOVE YOU XIAOOOOO!!! HAVE THE BEST DREAMS ABOUT TRAVELLER!!!!


im only posting to be excited about his bday (i'll draw art for him too!!) but aside from that, update on kazuha pulling situation:
Moon lost her 50/50 at ~80 pity and got Tighnari... Moon has ~77 pity currently and is doing her best to pull Kazuzuzuzu again!!! it's ok if I don't get him i'm lying, it's not ok, moon will be very sad because... Wanderer is getting a rerun in 4.6!!! Wanwan... wanwan... all moon wants to do is collect the silly emo boys... forever and ever!!! they keep traveller protected, but this time traveller shall protect them!! (let's pretend Heizou didn't have to be rescued)


also, school wildiing... i'll tell about it later.... im so burnt out these days I only wanted to make a post so moon could publically send Xiao happy bday wishes <33333 WE LOVE XIAO!!! he's so... he ^//-//^ have a nice birthday :)



please wish Xiao a happy birthday, reader~! be nice!!!! ^o^ <3 luv u





BLOG POST — TUE. 2/4/2024


when can I rest? never.

ok so... HI READER!!! so like um this'll just be short but i'm like talking to this guy and he's lowkey kinda weird (in a good way) but so funny too like omg he actually seems like a rlly good friend and dude, he's made me laugh so much... but if he tries rizzing me up im WALKING OUT THE FRONT DOOR!! (you know who you are, don't you. :3) btw he actually is like a hybrid of beta Xiao and the Xiao from invisible's vids. like omg


Asidesss from that... ughhh not going to school again because of health problems. I WILL go tomorrow!! but... speaking of days, I legit thought today was April fools and forgot it's the 2nd... I genuinely thought yesterday was 31st March despite writing the date down on documents and papers...


ALSO, IS MY XIAO TEASING ME??? LITERALLY A FEW DAYS AGO I HAD HIM ON LEVEL 2 FRIENDSHIP AND HE JUST NEEDED LIKE... 1, JUST 1 MORE XP TO GO TO LEVEL 3. I felt mocked. AND... NOW... AGAIN... HE'S ALMOST LEVEL 5. he's just staring at me while i mald and cope... is he TEASING ME?? please just let me get you to level 10 frienship already Xiao Moon is begging on her knees... do you want almond tofu??? is that it???????? this is hopeless... (q-q ;;


i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha i'm so excited to get Kazuha KAZUHAAAAAAAA whatever, he will come home one day... cheer me on, Reader!! Moon will cheer Reader on too!!! ^w^



i may love the AnEmo boys but there's one thing i love more than them. you, reader <3





BLOG POST — SUN. 31/3/2024


to have a dead blog or to not have a dead blog...

huzzah... i... resurrected!!!!!!!


FIRST OF ALL,L SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SHAGGY, READER. THEN WE CAN TALK.


anyways I'M SCREAMINGGG IT'S BEEN SO LONG??? HELLO????? so uhm... some things happened... the pain is still here, and... I'm AR51 now!! apparently it's not good progress at all still, so I hope I can get quicker process... I hate being behind... but omg Sumeru and Fontaine archon quests <3


now... I'm still thinking about 4.5 phase two banners... i legit thought that Heizou was gonna be a 4 star and got so excited bc my friend thought and imagine my sheer disappointment upon realising he's not a featured 4 star. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO but also i got Gorou <3 after like 57 pulls on Chiori's banner like damn 💀 I c1'd Yun Jin and got got Dori but got Gorou after so long... PAIN. aside from that... Xingqiu is on the next banner so it's kinda oki :3 I wanna get consellations for him so bad, he's so cute!!!! >//-//< I CAN'T WAITTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and. i'm crying. i wanna collect all the AnEmo boys but I also want Neuvie so I'm stuck between pulling for Kazuzuzuzuzuzuzu or hydro dragon pump man. I WANT THEM BOTH SO MUCH BUT. i cant. help. pls. reader i tink i passed out i need u to resurrect me again. ok ty ill make u ur fav foodddd


ANYWAYS mawhahahah i'll pull on Kazu because I'm collecting the boys... it's not like I'm using any of them, they're just for decoration for my profile and serenitea pot 😭🤚 so... ermrmrm... I've almost built my Nahida :3 she's level 90 and I maxed her friendship!! she's literally me and I did a silly kinnie bingo and the way i checked all the boxes... she's me I am her. AUGHURFHGOSJGRPPRI the only thing I'm not her in is being smart 💔


Ok now let me TALK. about the AnEmo protection squad. I am so sorry but I love calling them short emo twinks IM SORRY I CALL THEM THAT i just wanna scrunch them up and put them in my pockets. 2 of them are grown ahh men and 3 of them are centuries old (4 if we include Aether) but like. they're so skrunkly. THAT BEING SAID I APPRECIATE THEIR LORE AND PERSONALITIES AND SONAS AND I DO NOT ENGAGE IN REDUCING THEM TO JUST "haha look short emo boys" I PROMISE I AM DOING DEEP DIVES ON THEM please believe me. also help me come up with cute nicknames for them, I call Kazuzuzuzuzu 'maple leaf', Grande 'cecilia petal', and thinking of calling edgelord bird 'plume' but. please help augh reader i require your assistance please


Also... my assessments passed and... omg reader I don't even wanna say how they went. I'm CRYING LIKE how did everyone not get more than 90% 💀 IN ANYTHING TOO like what happened this year?? we were being too silly, that's probably what ehe~



that's it... you better have taken care of yourself in my absence. :( I never abandoned you, just got burnt out 💗 I play on Asia server :3 UID: 898154959





BLOG POST — TUE. 20/2/2024


i am so tired

I just want one day where my blog isn't about my troubles... One day... Just one...


Hi reader!!... I'm very burnt out. For mostly no reason. Why "mostly"? well...You remember the lower abdominal pain in my first blogpost...? It's kind of back... and asides from that... I feel like a fizzy drink. No, seriously, I feel like an actual fizzy drink. My whole digestive track feels like someone poured a whole bunch of sprite in it, I'm burning from the inside out... Not to mention, this is making me miss days of school... Days of education... Education for my future!!! God damn it why does my body always betray my future!!!!! I will NOT end up like Venti!! no but seriously, somebody has probably cursed me with the way whenever I actually wanna go to school I just start being in agony...


Speaking of agony! Rememeber that ultra sound thing I mentioned? if you didn't i will let the fizziness get to me and explode Anyways, it's on Saturday!! I am so impatient for Saturday... Speaking of days, do you also get energetic on Fridays? honestly, Fridays are the best for me because I have the relief of knowing there's two holidays afterwards... why only two... Alas (I don't know what alas means), we must march forward!!! or just sit around like blobs. I like the second option better


Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaann... Reminds me, apparently the 'data leak' was a half-misunderstanding.. I'm less mad now but... honestly I do not even have the mental energy to get mad at someone... Hmmmmm... Since most of my comf chars are serious and straight-faced, should I also try that? Is this a sign from the universe? I feel like I could pull it off... But then again I would probably zone out more than be serious 💀 hmmm... can my 'brain empty, no thoughts' = straight-faced? Is using up all her brain juice going to assist Moon? THEN AGAIN, it's kinda boring to be serious all the time... like do you guys have skill issue with your emotions or smth (moon insulting all her comf/fav chars caught on camera)


ok... this makes Moon think even more... why are her comf characters the most dark and serious mfs!? what's the psychology behind this??? do i are stupid????? ... REMINDS ME AGAIN, why are my comf characters like... polar opposites of each other... LIKE VENTI AND WESKER. THE ONLY THING THEY HAVE IN COMMON IS GODHOOD AND BEING CAUCASIAN (since Mondstadt is based off Germany) LIKE LET ME TELL YOU READER, THIS TWINKY 'ehe~' BARD IS NO WHERE NEAR SIMILAR TO THIS CAT-EYED MEOWMEOW MAN. IF YOU GAVE ME LIKE 5B USD IF I COULD SAY 3 SIMILARITIES BETWEEN THEM I WOULD WALK AWAY. or i would make things up lol wait now I'm thinking if Zhongli and Wesker could get along... two peepaws talking together, perfect


Aside from Moon's 'why are my comf chars so different' crisis, I got to lvl 37 in Genshin!!!! Like WEWWW that took... quite long, actually. Mostly because I was straying from the main story and actually doing stuff I didn't need to lol but now I got an ok team!! I main lvl 70 Nahida (Nahida kinnie :3) and use a hyperbloom team (both lvl 40 Barbara and Kuki Shinobu), and as for the 4th char... Just anyone I need, really. Someone's Gaming for extra Shrine of Maya damage, sometimes Noelle for her shield, sometimes Kaeya to freeze things... ouhhh but Barbara isn't a good hydro applicator :( I mean, she certainly is an okay healer (Not as good as Yaoyao imo), but I really want someone else, reader!! And that someone else is... THE PEEPAW HYDRO DRAGON NEUVILETTE!! there's a leak he'll be on banner for 4.5 and that leak BETTER be true!! I haven't gotten to Fontaine story arc yet (on Inazuma rn) but I love him sm... I'm saving up my fates and primos for his banner, and I really hope I get him! If I lose him to some other 5 star... Moon might cry... Apparently he's the most OP character ingame as of current, and I wonder how fun it'll be to play as him... aaaa peepaw hydro dragon (also i am the real Paimon i am the best travel companion yes yes)


OH!! AND THANK YOU SO MUCH LACY FOR HELPING ME THROUGH GENSHIN, YOU HELPED ME DEMOLISH DOMAINS AND QUESTS AND YOU'RE SUCH A HUGE HELP FOR GETTING MY NAHIDA TO 70!!! mwaaaa (reader you better thank Lacy as well)


Hmm, what else do I say.. Right! Moon met Shaggy again a few days back! She wishes she could show reader his pictures, but... she hasn't uploaded them yet lul guess reader'll have to wait for the next blogpost for some puppy pics :P mwahahahhaha


Oki, reader! That's all there is for right now! All I can remember, anyways... You better be staying okay!! >:(



You can always friend me on Genshin, reader, if you need any assistance~! UID: 898154959





BLOG POST — TUE. 13/2/2024


MY INFO WAS LEAKED!?!??!?!?!

This will be short bc I'm about to sleep soon!!! noooooooo~


So I've been going to school again~ It's fun! ... Not really... Aaaa, basically we're having sports events this week so we've got a whole lotta walking and a whole lotta excercises to do! My legs... brokem... augh... TT The main event is on Thursday and I think most girls will take a day off LMAOOOOOOOOOO What they deserve for making us march the whole ground twice... In the shivering cold... Missing a WHOLE CLASS!!! Btw my class teacher made me responsible for this new girl and I need to 'make friends with her' and WHY ME 😞 EVERYONE KNOWS I'M THE MOST INTROVERTED IN THE CLASS!?!?!?! I STUTTERED 19 TIMES JUST SAYING HI!!!!! but thank goodness gracious the new girl is nice and polite ehe~


Aside from that... Yes... It is indeed time to talk about the headline...


MY INFO WAS LEAKED!!!! ughhh what do ppl not understand about consent and laws... 😒 can they not think!? anyways it wasn't major like my name or smth but ughghghghhg ppl got no understanding of privacy do they... hint: it relates from a person in a past post of mine.. hwack thooh!!!!!! Blehhh, imagie doing that!! Bleh! Shame, shameeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!! and last time I checked, it was not for the greater good... Whatever! I'll get over it, their lossssss~! Reader, tell me, do you think lil' ol' Moon deserves this 🥺


Btw I got to lvl 30 in Genshin finally LMAO anddd NANDANDA NDNADN AND AND ANDDDDDDD I gotttt... NAHIDA EREYESTERDAY NIGHT~! hehehehhe... I had to clear my whole Genshin screen recordings folder though since it took... Let me see.... 50+ GB!!!! hey, why does the plus sign not italicize... ew... Does anyone wanna help me in Genshin? Anyone wanna co-op with me!??!?!? Or does anyone need my help, fufufufu... Reader, will youuuuu? 🥺🙏


Okay, that's it~ I have to sleep! Need to wake up at 6... I wake up so late... >,<;;



Reader, reader, reader!! Remember, do not leak personal info!! And if you do... Shame... Shame on you. And remember to friend me in Genshin, reader ;3 I deff won't take advantage and do nothing while you beat bosses ;3 Pinky promise! And I never break my promises, unlike some ;3





BLOG POST — TUE. 6/2/2024


We love you, Grandfather

I was supposed to post yesterday but I couldn't 💔 I was too depressed and lazy to do it.. Well, I'll post what happened yesterday and a bit of today! But it's not very happy... Haha why are my blogposts always sad >,<


Well... My dear Grandfather died on 5th of Feb, 2023. As you can realise, that was day was yesterday... And so it was his death anniversary! It was a sad day, not very joyful, but we did share a bit of laughter sometimes. Grandpa was a great man, and I'm not exaggerating. I don't remember a time where he ever yelled at me, and he didn't yell at anyone else either. He always gave loans, gifts, and my mom told me, when I was an infant, he used to take care of me when she was too tired to. He used to stay awake late up at midnight despite his old age and cradle me to sleep. Apparently, I instantly went to sleep in his arms. I wasn't close to him, I barely talked to him but he was still a good part of my life.


Me, my cousins, aunts, uncles, parents, and grandmother prayed for him in the first half. We then ate a feast and reminisced about him a lot, lot, lot. While praying, I can't believe it but I managed to cry despite not making any facial expression. It really hurts to know that you'll never physically ever meet or talk to the person ever again, no matter what. I really wish he could've lived longer, though his health was rapidly declining and he was already in a lot of pain. Being in pain for years, he still had a great temper and was patient till the end.


We then had to visit him at the cementry before it got dark... Unfortunately, I wasn't able to meet with Shaggy yesterday. All I said was hello to him and gave him a headpat, and I could tell he was upset with me not coming to visit him. I managed to snap some pictures! He was barking a ton... I'm sorry Moon didn't visit you for a month 💔


So, we went to the cementry... We prayed more there and then, our final stop: My grandparents' old home! It was the place where we last saw grandfather in good, full health... We still sometimes expect him to come in from a door... I do hallucinate his coughs or voice when I'm at grandma's place...


The old home has some of my fondest memories there! It was a nice, worryfree life back then... We sat at the ground floor, where grandfather shifted since he was too weak to go up and down the staircase. I took this pic there! If I'm gonna be honest, a ton of stuff there is very pretty and I took many photos, but to respect my privacy I've shown only one that I found the prettiest~


Apparently it was a gift! Many items there are gifts... Apparently old people were very into gifting things... I realy hope I can find something similar to it one day to decorate my room with!! Asides from that, many items in the old home are untouched... Grandpa's medicine tray, where he still has the salt and his medicine he was supposed to take... His clothes hanging on the rack... And the small, little garden he used to take care of. Unfortunately, it was infested by black bees, and some had stung him years prior, so we stopped going outside to view the plants... I remember me and my cousins finding many snails and ladybugs there!


After staying on the ground floor for an hour, we head upstairs, partially because grandmother begun to cry. Upstairs brought back way too many memories... I used to spend all my time there with my cousins when I was visiting... We used to visit every Saturday back then... Oh, how much I miss those days. Life was tough, not as modern or technologial as now, but it was more organic and honestly, even better. Let life one day return to the carefree fantasy it used to be...


Over there, we spotted some DVDs next to the casset tapes. Those DVDs included my whole mom's side memories! I inserted one today and there were pics of a cute little baby bat my uncle took 💗


I've started thinking about the day he passed... I miss him... We all do. I actually was supposed to visit my grandparents on the 4th since we hadn't visited them for about a month or two, but my mom said she'd get all work done on that day so we could have a relaxed visit on the 5th... I don't blame Mom for that decision, I'm just upset that we couldn't've seen him one last time. Who knows, maybe he could've still been alive, then... Please don't try to procrastinate spending time with your loved ones, reader. I didn't know my grandpa for long but it hurt surprisingly much, so please take these words of advice.


I'll keep it short from now on since I have to sleep and finish my drawings... Me, my cousins, my aunt, my mom, and my uncle went upstairs to the roof to remember him more. He used to always feed the wild kites and birds, despite most of them being huge and dangerous. He had a clear gentle soul, and I wish I could've known him for longer. We looked around, thought about all the memories we'd shared here for decades, and finally, it was time to return.


We all wished we could've stayed for longer, but it was getting close to midnight and the streets weren't exactly safe. Think of the hood, but Asia. And so, finally, we went outside, got to our cars, and parted ways when we drove off. I miss gathering like those, surprisingly. I hate social events but this one wasn't for talking and keeping up appearances and reputation, but more for remembering someone we all respected.


Ma and I have taken a vacation today since we knew we weren't mentally strong enough to immediately go into our daily busy lives with this on our minds. Today was a bit fun, not the best but it was okay... I'm currently in braids, I don't like how they look but they feel ok so I'll sleep in them lol


TIL heating pads exist in my country too... Yay!!! #cancelperiods2024 xoxoxo But aside from all of this... I can't remember much that happened today... I can only remember yesterday.



Hey, reader? Promise Moon you'll stay ok and stay connected to your loved ones. And if you don't have any loved ones, it's ok—I'll always be here.





BLOG POST — SAT. 3/2/2024


AUDITORY TESTS!!! + Depression

So I went to the Doctor today to get an auditory test to see if there's a physical cause for my tinnitus or not... And guess what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No physical cause, and I don't have hearing loss!! :3 but I'm considered handicaped now TT like,, catastrophically handicaped :(


Ok but I also brought up my misophonia there!! Actually, my Mom did... But details, detailsss >,> Speaking of Mom... We both woke up late today so we were late to the appointment 💀 BUT WHATEVER!! The doctors were great this time too, very surprisingly :3 I got a pep talk from them on that it'll be fine and my tinnitus will (hopefully) go away one day since it's all in my brain


I actually wanna talk about the auditory test now... It felt so weird sitting in that box! I could feel the pressure change once they closed the door, and it was kinda hard for me to breathe than usual. I was kind of getting hesitant on clicking the button because I was anxious that I might be hallucinating some of the bell sounds kkkkkkkkkkkk


After that, the Doctors just told me I'll be fine in a couple of weeks! There's no medicine or chemical cure, but I just have continue blocking out the tinnitus until the cycle is broken. Tinnitus is just a symptom of something bigger, so we may not know... But ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh it's so hard to fall asleep Q,Q I just want to hear actual silence again one day!!! What's scary is that since it's just some months, it can be reversable... But if it happened for years, there's a chance Moon'll just have to live like this... Forever! Are you kidding me!? I don't want thatttt :(


Once Moon was free from the clutches of a doctor's appointment, she went to buy some food with her Ma!! It was nice, I'm sure we cracked some jokes, I just can't remember anything that happened. I wish I could remember things again...


And... Aside from that, the ongoing bladder pain, and acid reflexes, I've once again been thinking of a few people...


They actually used to be Moon's friends before... But then they abandoned me so suddenly. They gave some type of bad excuse as to why but I always knew they didn't really want me to be their friend. And since they've left me, this probably is a sign that I never needed them, right??? Good people always stick with you til the end! Right? I'm really angry at them tbh but I also feel like i couldn't care less. but at the same same same time why would I be so sad if I didn't care lol I just wish I could've seen the betrayal sooner. I always knew they didn't want me in their friendgroup. Actually, they kicked me out. Literally. Not to mention they did that when I was already having a very, very bad week :( They also decided to do it at the start of the year... Did they even consider my feelings???? How rude! I've sworn to never trust another person now!


But the bad things keep on adding up... Specifically, this one person started it all and then others began to follow... I hate this! I was so dumb to trust them in the first place, I hate this so much! It's made me gone into weeks of depression and I still haven't recovered! But whatever, they don't care about me so I won't care as much about them! One day, they will realise what they've done.


It still feels baddd... I hate playing Genshin because one of the people in the friendgroup used to play it a lot... He was actually the one that made me interested in it... I wanted to play because I wanted to co-op with him one day and have fun... I honestly didn't get invited many times to do things with my ex-friends, I always felt ignored and unwanted, always talking to eachother but never me... They never wanted to play something with me, and even if they did we couldn't because of other complications... But they most likely were excuses so they didn't have to hang out with me... They all hung out with eachother, but never with me... Ugh, I hate this so much! They all betrayed me but here I am blabbering like an idiot in my blog as if they'll ever see this! I really hope they never see this.


Worst part? I still want to be with them. I still want to reunite with them despite how bad they've treated me and didn't even communicate or simply talk to me. I still want to talk to them and have our small convos whenever I could get their attention. I still want to laugh and joke around with them. This isn't fair, but I still want to know if they're doing okay. I don't like them anymore, but I sitll don't stop wondering if anyone's doing ok or not. No matter what bad terms we ended with I still keep thinking about the people I cut ties with. I don't want to always talk to them again—Only know if they're safe and sound! Even if they left me in the trenches while I was at my lowest.


They didn't care about me, but I still do.



Please try to be cautious and actually befriend those who'll never do harm, reader. I made the mistake of trusting the wrong people. Don't make that same mistake. Take care, reader.





BLOG POST — THU. 1/2/2024


Blog is now ACTIVE!!!

Omg omg OMG I have a blog now!!!!!!! hii everyone :) I hope you enjoy my rambling and life stories!! I will add emojis that I can post here too :3 Hmm, I think I'll first write down what happened yesterday!


Yesterday was a very scary day... So, I first woke up at 6:30 AM as I usually do! (I wake up at 5 normally but I have a bad sleeping schedule these days) When I woke up, I felt like something was really wrong... There was a big pain in my lower abdomen, so I went to the bathroom. It got even worse then! When I was washing my hands, I couldn't even see properly, I was staring at the hallucinations I was having and I still couldn't focus on even them!! I was really sleepy the whole time then started to gag, but I couldn't vomit anything out since I skipped on eating before I slept, so all there was was stomach acid and empty air... I was panicking a lot by then! When I stood up my brain couldn't tell where gravity was, so I kept on tripping and tripping! I couldn't wash my hands so I then sat down on the toilet seat... I still almost fell while sitting!! The whole time I kept on gagging and everything was sooooo foggy... I spent maybe 25 minutes in that bathroom with this on repeat! Finally I properly washed my hands and climbed into my bed... But the pain was AWFUL!! I know it was from my bladder, but I didn't drink THAT much water before I slept... I pulled my blankets over me and tried to fall asleep... In that much pain, I actually fainted rather than peacefully fall asleep... :(


The next time I woke up, it was already 10! I was shocked at how much I slept... But I couldn't really be blamed, right? I slept at 3 AM too... But guess what was still there? THE PAIN! It was still there... After so many hours... It was still there to taunt me!! I almost felt myself pass out again, but I kept myself snuggled under the blankets and pillows in an effort for it to stop. It kinda hurt less whenever I curl up, like put some pressure on my tummy. I decided to just go on my phone and play something... I ended up playing Genshin for a few minutes, but the pain was almost intensifying! Wanting to eat some painkillers, I ate the tiniest bit of food, though I couldn't eat more than a few bites... After that I called Ma asking for advice, and she decided that since I had an appointment for my tinnitus yesterday, she'd bring this up there too. Yay!! I continued to play Genshin and tried to sleep again, since I won't feel the pain if I'm unconscious!


Mom came home maybe 2-3 hours later, and I was barely alive (lel) We quickly got in the car and I zoooooomed to the hospital! We arrived maybe 30 minutes later. I kept trying not to sleep in the car ride hehe... The pain was helping with that TT


FINALLY we arrived at the hospital and I swiftly went to the appointment!! I love the Doctor there, she's so nice and relatable, she actually listens to the patients and doesn't barge in with her own hypothesies without hearing the whole story first! Though, the Doctor then had to examine me... The probbing hurt a TONNNNN!!!! I barely held myself back from crying >,< Luckily my Wesky plushie was there to comfort me!


After that whole examination, since Mom actually has a job there, she told me to wait in the car... To which Moon did. It was in the hospital parking lot, and Moon sat there until the clock struck 5! It was actually high and airy, the views were beautiful and it was very refreshing 💗 No humidity at all! I spent most my time taking pictures, watching YT, and playing Genshin and Love Nikki!! Love Nikki is kind of a childhood game of mine hehe


Speaking of Genshin, I only got in it like a few days ago! I love Noelle and Gaming, playing as them (especially Gaming) is fun hehe I'm only level 17 rn :P I've met this Japanese person on there through co-op and now I can pratice my Japanese with them 💦 I've started to learn Japanese because it can be handy!! I already know 5 languages, knowing another won't be thattt bad...


Back on track! Mom got back from her job and we then headed to pick up Dad, then we went home! I was still in pain the whole day, but not as much as the morning...


Now it's tomorrow! Tomorrow night, actually! Time passes quick... It's weird! The pain is still there, but not as much as before... It still hurts a lot, Moon hates it! It's really annoying, and I can't even move sometimes without yelping... I'll get an Ultrasound, but Moon is very scared of getting one... It hurt when the Doctor probbed, and I already know how hard they press in ultrasounds, no wanna go through that agony!! Aside from pain, not much has happened today... I tried Vitamin gummies for the first time! I didn't know healthy things could be so yummy!?!?!? I thought they didn't exist in my region!!! I might have to eat them all... Hehe...


Aside from me being unable to control myself and overdose on gummy vitamins, I got a drawing tablet!! YES!!! So happy, finallyyy!! I'm going to post art on my art blog veryyyyyy soon, very! Hopefully... If I'm not a lazy butt... Hopefully!?


Well, this is the end of my first blog!! So many things to say, but Moon's memory cannot keep up... wahhh


Funny thing about the gummy pic, while I was taking it I had an acid regurgitation... Have these gummies cursed me!?!? But wew, that hurt... A LOT. It reached all up to my mouth and it was WHOLE ton, most of my concern immediately was that I couldn't breathe and that my tissues were getting damaged! It was so horrid and I tried to vomit, but (again) didn't eat much :3 But now I'm okay! I can't speak or make any vocalizations, but I'm okkkkk!!! goodbye now, bye bye ^o^



Take care of yourself, reader!! Or else...